[ X ]
Why doesn't Nod have the SSM launcher in OpenRA?
Missing unit
Post new topic   Reply to topic Goto page «  1, 2
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
eskimo
Level: 30


Position: Registered User
Joined: 17 Jan 2017
Posts: 131
Kel: 136  [ Donate ]

Online Status: Offline
PostPosted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 9:32 pm  Reply with quote

When i first played openra i built loads of SSMs against the AI for the nostalgia. Let's just say i was more than confused.
Back to top
View user's profile Find all posts by eskimo Send private message ICQ Number
AoAGeneral1
7SGeneral
Level: 57



Position: Registered User
Joined: 29 Apr 2015
Posts: 524
Kel: 190  [ Donate ]

Online Status: Offline
PostPosted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 9:42 pm  Reply with quote

Unit hasnt changed in ORA. Still the MSAM.
Back to top
View user's profile Find all posts by AoAGeneral1 Send private message ICQ Number
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic Goto page «  1, 2